The Summer Games 2002
Search By:
This lot is closed. Bidding ended on 6/26/2002.
This pin flag from the 2001 Masters has been signed by a remarkable 16 former Master winners that together span over 40 years of play and an incredible 26 wins. Signatures include Doug Ford who won in 1957 right through to Tiger Woods who took home the trophy in 2001. Other signers include Arnold Palmer (4 time winner), Vijay Singh, Bob Goalby, Fred Couples, Mark O'Meara, Jack Nicklaus (6 time winner), George Archer, Gay Brewer, Tom Watson, Bernhard Langer, Jose Maria Olazabal, Gary Player (3 time winner), and one other. The signatures are all in black marker and present themselves very well and rate between 8 to near 10 with the exception of Tom Watson who rates a 7. The flag is in overall excellent to near-mint condition.
2001 Masters Flag Autographed by 16 Former Master Winners (PSA/DNA)
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $500
Price Realized:
Number Bids: 1
Auction closed on Wednesday, June 26, 2002.
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
Have One To Sell

Auction Notepad


You may add/edit a note for this item or view the notepad:  

Submit    Delete     View all notepad items